Aktuelles
Home
Termine
Downloads
Geschichte
Der Vorstand
Fotos
Mitglied werden
So finden Sie uns
Impressum
Sitemap
Gästebuch
Kontakt
ADAC Marshal


Position   E-Mail Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Thomas Knapp vorsitzender@msc-muehlacker.de
2. Vorsitzender Michael Albrecht vize@msc-muehlacker.de
Schatzmeister Walter Franz schatzmeister@msc-muehlacker.de
Sportleiter Michael Thäter sportleiter@msc-muehlacker.de
Schriftführer Julian Franz schriftfuehrer@msc-muehlacker.de
Touristikleiter --- tourist@msc-muehlacker.de
Jugendleiter Kevin Thäter
jugendleiter@msc-muehlacker.de
Kartbeauftragter Michael Knapp kartbeauftragter@msc-muehlacker.de
Zweiradbeauftragter Joachim Vogel zweiradbeauftragter@msc-muehlacker.de
Beisitzer Michael Raciti
 
Beisitzer Michael Franz